AFLW season seven fixture

Round one

Thursday, August 25
Carlton v Collingwood, IKON Park, 7.10pm AEST

Friday, August 26
Adelaide v Melbourne, Norwood Oval, 7.10pm ACST

Saturday, August 27
North Melbourne v Gold Coast, Blundstone Arena, 1.10pm AEST
West Coast v Port Adelaide, Mineral Resources Park, 1.10pm AWST
Sydney v St Kilda, North Sydney Oval, 5.10pm AEST
Essendon v Hawthorn, ETU Stadium, 7.10pm AEST

Sunday, August 28
Western Bulldogs v Greater Western Sydney, IKON Park, 12.10pm AEST
Brisbane v Fremantle, Gabba, 2.10pm AEST
Geelong v Richmond, GMHBA Stadium, 4.10pm AEST

Round two

Friday, September 2    
Melbourne v North Melbourne, ETU Stadium, 5.10pm AEST

Saturday, September 3    
Richmond v Adelaide, Swinburne Centre Punt Road Oval, TBC
Port Adelaide v Western Bulldogs, Alberton Oval, TBC
Fremantle v Geelong, Fremantle Oval, TBC

Sunday, September 4    
Essendon v Carlton, ETU Stadium, 11.10am AEST
Collingwood v Sydney, Victoria Park, 1.10pm AEST
Greater Western Sydney v Brisbane, Manuka Oval, 3.10pm AEST            
Hawthorn v St Kilda, Box Hill City Oval, 4.10pm AEST
Gold Coast v West Coast, Metricon Stadium, 5.10pm AEST

Round three

Friday, September 9    
Western Bulldogs v Fremantle, IKON Park, 5.10pm AEST

Saturday, September 10
Brisbane v Gold Coast, Gabba, TBC
Adelaide v North Melbourne, Wigan Oval, TBC
Geelong v Collingwood, GMHBA Stadium, TBC
Sydney v Greater Western Sydney, SCG, TBC

Sunday, September 11
Carlton v Port Adelaide, IKON Park, 12.10pm AEST
St Kilda v Melbourne, RSEA Park, 2.10pm AEST
Richmond v Hawthorn, Swinburne Centre Punt Road Oval, 4.10pm AEST
West Coast v Essendon, Mineral Resources Park, 4.10pm AWST

Round four

Friday, September 16    
North Melbourne v Geelong, University of Tasmania Stadium, 5.10pm AEST

Saturday, September 17
Gold Coast v St Kilda, Great Barrier Reef Arena, TBC
Port Adelaide v Sydney, Alberton Oval, TBC
Greater Western Sydney v West Coast, GIANTS Stadium, TBC
Fremantle v Carlton, Fremantle Oval, TBC
Hawthorn v Western Bulldogs, Box Hill City Oval, TBC

Sunday, September 18    
Collingwood v Adelaide, Victoria Park, 12.10pm AEST
Essendon v Richmond, ETU Stadium, 2.10pm AEST
Melbourne v Brisbane, Casey Fields, 4.10pm AEST

Round five

Thursday, September 22
Geelong v St Kilda, GMHBA Stadium, 7.00pm AEST
West Coast v Fremantle, Optus Stadium, 7.00pm AWST

Friday, September 23    
Western Bulldogs v North Melbourne, Swinburne Centre Punt Road Oval, 12.40pm AEST
Collingwood v Essendon, AIA Centre, 3.10pm AEST
Sydney v Hawthorn, Swinburne Centre Punt Road Oval, 5.10pm AEST
Carlton v Melbourne, IKON Park, 7:30pm AEST

Saturday, September 24
Richmond v Brisbane, Swinburne Centre Punt Road Oval, 11.10am AEST

Sunday, September 25    
Gold Coast v Port Adelaide, Kombumerri Park, 1.10pm AEST
Adelaide v Greater Western Sydney, Wigan Oval, 2.40pm ACST

Round six

Friday, September 30    
Hawthorn v West Coast, SkyBus Stadium, 6.10pm AEST
Port Adelaide v Adelaide, Adelaide Oval, 7.30pm ACST
            
Saturday, October 1
Greater Western Sydney v Carlton, Henson Park, 12.10pm AEST
Western Bulldogs v Geelong, Mars Stadium, 2.10pm AEST
St Kilda v Collingwood, RSEA Park, 4.10pm AEST
Richmond v Gold Coast, Swinburne Centre Punt Road Oval, 6.10pm AEST

Sunday, October 2    
Brisbane v Essendon, Moreton Bay Central Sports Complex, 12.10pm AEST
Fremantle v Melbourne, Fremantle Oval, 12.10pm AWST
North Melbourne v Sydney, Arden Street, 5.10pm AEDT

Round seven

Friday, October 7    
St Kilda v Carlton, RSEA Park, 6.10pm AEDT
West Coast v Richmond, Mineral Resources Park, 5:10pm AWST
            
Saturday, October 8    
Sydney v Gold Coast, Henson Park, 1.10pm AEDT
Adelaide v Fremantle, Wigan Oval, 2:40pm ACDT
North Melbourne v Brisbane, Arden Street, 5.10pm AEDT
Hawthorn v Port Adelaide, SkyBus Stadium, 7.10pm AEDT

Sunday, October 9    
Essendon v Geelong, Reid Oval, 1.10pm AEDT
Melbourne v Western Bulldogs, Casey Fields, 3.10pm AEDT
Collingwood v Greater Western Sydney, Victoria Park, 5.10pm AEDT

Round eight

Friday, October 14
Carlton v Richmond, IKON Park, 6.30pm AEDT
Brisbane v Adelaide, Metricon Stadium, 7.30pm AEST

Saturday, October 15    
Port Adelaide v North Melbourne, Alberton Oval, 12.40pm ACDT        
Essendon v Sydney, IKON Park, 3.10pm AEDT
Geelong v West Coast, IKON Park, 5.40pm AEDT
Gold Coast v Melbourne, Metricon Stadium, 6.40pm AEST
            
Sunday, October 16    
Western Bulldogs v St Kilda, Mars Stadium, 1.10pm AEDT
Greater Western Sydney v Hawthorn, Henson Park, 3.10pm AEDT
Fremantle v Collingwood, Fremantle Oval, 2.10pm AWST

Round nine

Friday, October 21        
Adelaide v Geelong, Norwood Oval, 6pm ACDT
Gold Coast v Carlton, Metricon Stadium, 7.30pm AEST
            
Saturday, October 22    
Collingwood v North Melbourne, Victoria Park, 1.10pm AEDT
Sydney v Fremantle, Henson Park, 3.10pm AEDT
West Coast v Western Bulldogs, Mineral Resources Park, 2.10pm AWST
Hawthorn v Brisbane, SkyBus Stadium, 7.10pm AEDT

Sunday, October 23    
St Kilda v Port Adelaide, RSEA Park, 1.10pm AEDT
Richmond v Greater Western Sydney, Mildura Sporting Precinct, 3.10pm AEDT
Melbourne v Essendon, Casey Fields, 5.10pm AEDT

Round 10

Friday, October 28    
Brisbane v Collingwood, Metricon Stadium, TBC
Carlton v Western Bulldogs, IKON Park, TBC
Fremantle v Hawthorn, Fremantle Oval, TBC
Geelong v Sydney, GMHBA Stadium, TBC
Greater Western Sydney v Gold Coast, Henson Park, TBC
Melbourne v West Coast, Casey Fields, TBC
North Melbourne v Richmond, Arden Street, TBC
Port Adelaide v Essendon, Alberton Oval, TBC
St Kilda v Adelaide, RSEA Park, TBC