RECAP: The W Awards for season seven, as they happened

THE best and brightest in the AFLW were celebrated on Tuesday night, with Brisbane's Ally Anderson winning the top honour as the league's best and fairest player.

Recap all the action of a memorable night with the links below.


2022 NAB AFLW Season Seven Rising Star winner

The AFLW Season Seven All-Australian team

Toyota AFLW Mark of the Year winner and Goal of the Year winners

2022 AFLW Season Seven Best and Fairest winner


Before the action kicked off, check out all the action from the Coral Carpet, presented by Johnnie Walker, with Bonnie Toogood and Ellie Blackburn.

AFLW gets glamorous on the Coral Carpet

28:23 Nov 22. 2022. 6:58 PM

Join AFLW stars Ellie Blackburn and Bonnie Toogood for a stroll down the Coral Carpet at the Season Seven W Awards